Will my insurance rate go up??PLZ HELP:(?

Will my insurance rate go up??PLZ HELP:(?

I was parked in front of a kroger at the parking lot …I came out of the store and saw that my cars been hit! Its an 07 mustang gt i took it for an etimate it has damages worth 1300 I have full coverage insurance with a 500 dollar deductable I pay 110 a month for insurance I live in Michigan..will my rate go up? I mean i wasnt in the car i came out and it was hit?Also I have only one claim with my truck thats it and a perfect driving record no points ever.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vitijetgeotea

RELATED FAQS:
Is there cheap car insurance in sharon pennsylvaniaa?
Hello im getting a car in a week and need insurance but i keep getting told its going to be around 80 dollars a month and i was paying 50 dollars in New York, I only make 400 dollars a month. Does anyone know of a cheap place for auto insurance in or around Sharon PA? thank you"

"If I have a Car note, and I can’t afford to pay my insurance, Can the dealership turn off my car until payment?"
There’s a gps tracking device and shut me right down so I can’t drive.Its not my car note,insurance payment"

Is motorcycle insurance required in tusaloosa?..?
Is motorcycle insurance required in tusaloosa?

Cheap insurance sites?
Cheap insurance sites?

Who has the cheapest auto insurance?
I’m about to come back from active duty overseas and I just bought a 2004 Ford F150 4×4. I’m 28 and havent had any accidents or driving infractions in the past 5 years. Which provider is generally the best to use? Thanks.

What is the best insurance company for a recently passed young driver?
I passed my test last week and i am looking to buy a corsa, punto, clio like car. Its gonna be either a 1.0L or 1.2L car. How much will this cost me and what companies will give me the best quotes? Also, i am a boy"

How much would car insurance cost for me? roughly?
Right, im going to be driving before christmas and i was just wondering, instead of going through all the fiff faff of looking on the internet for a quote. I was just curious, from a very rough idea how much it would cost per year to insure me. Il be a 20 year old guy by the time i pass my test.never driven before. first time on the road."

Emancipated 16 year old car insurance help?
I am currently living with my parents and am soon to be emancipated. I was looking at some geico quotes, turned out for minimal coverage was 475$ per month. This was outragous and obviously way to much for any one to be able to afford. To have the type of coverage i would like was 10,000$ per year, the numbers were staggering. Anyway my question is it possible to get insurance at 16 years old on your own for a resonable price. If so with what car insurance company. I have a 3.0 and a perfect driving record, i do drive a camero z28 so i understand its going to be a little higher than average…."

How to get only eye insurance in new jersey ?
Hi , I have bcbs nj health insurance independently , not from my employer , but they dont provide eye insurance indepently , it should only be from an employer , ……pls someone suggest other insurances where they provide only eye coverage like UNITED or GURDIAN etc"

Should I really get insurance for my car?
I am thinking about getting a cheaper and older car just for going to and from work. Should I really get insurance for it?

What are the bad or negative points about life insurance?
exp: delay of receive claim, bad services from insurance agent…"

How can i make my truck engine more powerful?
i have an 05 ford ranger 3.0 6 cyl 4 wd and i want to make it more powerful. what parts or should i upgrade and what brands are reliable and cost effective. im only 16 and make about 500 bucks a month before taxes and insurance etc. so i really need the parts to be cost effective

What are some cheap diesel cars to insure?
This is in the UK by the way

How does the insurance company determine the value of your car when it’s totaled?
My car just got into an accident and it looks like it’s totaled. But before I work everything out with the ins co, I need some advice. I only ask because the car is only 9 months old. I hear that state farm will just write a check for the value of the car, not replace it with a new car. Is that how it works? And if so, how do I figure out how much is a fair deal with state farm, since I really need to make sure I get the max that I can because I have to pay off my loan and still get a down payment for a new car. I looked on the Kelley Blue Book but was confused by the three different categories of cars. If anyone knows how this works in Illinois or just in general, I could really use some info and advice. And before you write me off as an idiot for totaling my new car, please know that my mom took it w/o my permission and got hit by a drunk driver, so please help me if you can cause i’m already overwhemled!! FYI – It’s an 06 Hyundai Tiburon GS w/13,000 miles"

Cheap Car Insurance in Singapore?
May I know the where could I find cheap car insurance in Singapore?

Whats the cheapest car insurance company for 20 years old guy?
i have bought 206 1.4 ltr i have done pass plus course!! thanks

Can you get motorcycle insurance for summer months instead of all year round?
i want insurance for CANADA only!

Cancelled car insurance?
My car insurance got cancelled for misrepresentation of garaging. I travel a lot for work and I had two places. My car got vandalized at my secondary place of residence and the insurance company and after I filed a claim, the insurance company treats is as a misrepresentation. I am about to get an insurance with a different company. Do i need to disclose this fact? How would that affect my rates. I have 1 week left on the policy."

I have BC/BS of SC health insurance as the survivor of a state employee. How do I cancel this insurance that I cannot afford.?
I have BC/BS of SC health insurance as the survivor of a state employee. How do I cancel this insurance that I cannot afford.?

What is the average cost for a family of four who have to purchase their own insurance?
What is the average cost for a family of four who have to purchase their own insurance?

Car insurance? Do they check your credit rating?
Also, I have just checked my credit report online, and I have a search recorded yesterday from RBS privilege insurance (which I think is direct line)? I used Confused.com to try and see who gave me the best deal, but the only companies I searched individually were Admiral and Elephant. I may have been misled, but I didn’t think that using confused.com would allow any other companies to search your credit report. Direct Line was far too expensive so I wouldn’t have even thought of applying to them! Why have they recorded a search on my credit report when I was merely trying to obtain a quote – I wasn’t trying to apply for credit by any means."

"NYC drivers, is there a cheaper way to get Auto insurance?"
I hate the fact that we in NYC have to pay 5x more for auto insurance. I noticed some people have cheaper insurance, is there possibly a way to get cheaper insurance?"

Life Insurance Proceeds?
I do not wish to receive my life insurance settlement all in one lump sum. I was wondering if I can receive it in other ways, like a little at a time over a certain period, or other options."

Should i cancell my life insurance policy?
the beneficiary would be my older sister which is who i live with, thst means that she would get the 250000 for her. Now like i said i am in a very though economic situaition and even worst that my bank account has been going negative. last month i payed 120 dollars which it was last week. so i was ok i wont pay until the 23. But today i saw a message in my self phone that my account was negative for 50 dollars again. the insurance comapny charge me again but on the 8/3/2011 instead of the 23."

Why were republicans against mandated health insurance when the idea was theirs to begin with?
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/us_health_ove…
Will my insurance rate go up??PLZ HELP:(?
I was parked in front of a kroger at the parking lot …I came out of the store and saw that my cars been hit! Its an 07 mustang gt i took it for an etimate it has damages worth 1300 I have full coverage insurance with a 500 dollar deductable I pay 110 a month for insurance I live in Michigan..will my rate go up? I mean i wasnt in the car i came out and it was hit?Also I have only one claim with my truck thats it and a perfect driving record no points ever.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vitijetgeotea
How much insurance for a 16 years old boy?
in california

"How much does cost insurance for rv tipe c"" on california ?""
I have a new idea to buy a rv but I don’t know anything about it I like to know about someone who can give me an idea how much is the insurance for a rv

Where do insurance companies get their money?
I understand that you pay monthly for your insurances such as your house, car, health ect. But in the event of you needing a pay out if your house burnt down or you crashed your car, the amount of they money they will pay you out, is massive compared to what you’ve been paying monthly. Where do they get the cash to pay these huge payouts?"

How much would car insurance cost ?
How much would car insurance cost ?

How can i insure my car for 1?
just read somewhere on this site that you can insure a car for 1 surely this is a load of uncle tom cobbler? would be very impressed if someone can answer this question… seeing as my car is only worth 500 why should i be expected to pay almost that in insurance? it would get written off any way should i ever claim. cos being an olde banger insurance cost for parts and availability not as easy and quick to get.

What is an affordable life insurance for a cigarette smoker?
What is an affordable life insurance for a cigarette smoker?

Insurance for new baby/family?
I’m newly pregnant – 6weeks. The boyfriend – of 5 yrs – & I were talking yesterday at my prenatal appt & he brought up insurance. The baby’s due in early july 2009. He has Blue Cross Blue Shield. I have Aetna. I know that, over here in Virginia, Medicaid is completely free & they will automatically give a pregnant woman insurance thru them. I’m not sure where to go w/ insurance as far as our first baby goes. Do we keep our separate insurances & just add each other & the baby? Do we drop both & get Medicaid? Well, that would only cover me & the baby, I believe. What to do? THANKS!"

How much will my car insurance go up if I buy a new car?
I currently have liability and am paying $109/month. If I buy a brand new 2015 Honda Civic, how much will the insurance go up (since I have to buy full coverage)?"

How auto insurance works in california?
i backed up into a car today and there is no damage to my car but a dent in the others hood, and i said lets call the police and they said lets just exchange information, i said no i’d rather have them come…they said they called when i was getting something in my car and said the police said they would take a while so we decided to exchange info…i got her license but they said they didnt have the insurance info with them….but in the mean time i gave them my info…now i have a feeling that maybe they didnt have insurance and there is no police report so what can happen now?"

"Can I get fire/theft"" only car insurance in UK?"""
I currently pay around 1200 per year insurance on my new car. Recent job change though mean I only use it maybe 3 or 4 times a month, and with one day comprehensive insurance available from dayinsure.com just 11, thought it might save me some money just to insure the car the days I use it… IF theft insurance is cheap enough. When not in use the car is in my garage so not going to cause any third party damage to anyone.."

Refund for duplicate home & contents insurance?
When I discovered I had a duplicate home and contents policy with a different company I cancelled it and asked for a refund. I’ve been paying by the month and so was seeking three months refund. They told me that they don’t refund on policies when you pay by the month. Is this correct?

Can i get my MOT done without insurance?
My car needs an MOT and right now its on a SORN because im waiting for my paycheck so I can get insurance, my question is as follows: i know that you need an MOT before you can insure your car but to get my car to its MOT I would have to have it insured? How does this work? can i drive to the garage without insurance and get away with it or is there some special policy I need to take out? Please help."

Caught with no car insurance?
i asked this question already, but don’t think i was specific enough, i am fully insured on a golf, which my boyfriend drove, beleiving he was insured under his company insurance as third party,since he drives dozens of cars at work.(and at a similar company he worked for last year it did cover him) however when he asked for the insurance policy from work he was informed it only covered the work fleet cars. it was a stupid but honest mistake, will he lose his licence?"

How much do you pay for your car + car insurance?
I pay around $300 for both the car (2001 Hyundai sonata) and the insurance, but me and my husband are having our second child and we know that we need something bigger but cannot find an suv for less than $300, then we still have to pay for insurance. Is anyone out there that pays less than that for a good suv? Thanks for the help"

Iiability Car Insurance for Adult Children?
Our 26 year old daughter lives in another town. She drives a car that we own. We have her name in our car liability insurance. If she has an accident and it’s her fault will it still cover the liability part or could us or she be sued? We live in Texas.

If i have an accident and the volunteer fire department and the hwy patrol come out but does not write a report for the insurance company.?
what if the volunteer fd took a pic of the license plate and hwy patrol took license info just to say that they helped?

Question about my health insurance?
Our family has Anthem BCBS. We were recently told by a friend, who is an agent, that the insurance only covers cost in our state and if we needed health care in another state, it would not cover. Does anyone know if this is true?"

"Currently, what is the TOTAL average annual cost of living for a 16 yr. old living in U.S including insurance?"
Including EVERYTHING (car insurance,gas,health care,groceries etc.) If possible, specifically in Michigan…"

Why do insurance companies pay out low payments?
i was expecting a good amount from my fathers life insurance after all he’s been paying into their policy for almost 40 yrs. but i get a letter that after paying the funeral home, i will only get 89.00"

Should i tell my car insurance?
i got 3 bans but now legal and got a new job as a delivery driver should i tell my insurance company and would it make my insurance cheaper

"If I move to a new state and buy a new car insurance policy, must I report violations in other states?"
i had two car accidents – one in arizona in summer 2004 and the other in texas in summer 2005, both of which i was at fault. at the time, i had california car insurance, which covered my accidents. i did everything legally and paid for my mistakes. i just moved to pennsylvania and need to buy a new car insurance policy here. do i need to report my prior car accdidents to my new insurance company? if I don’t tell them about them, willl they find out anyway?"

I was charged for insurance by my auto financing company about 5 years ago when I first started my loan…?
and after about a day I realized that my coverage had lapsed, I obtained my own insurance. I live in California and it is my understanding that you cannot have double coverage and I would be due back any money from a secondary policy that would be pro rated. I am on my last car payment and while looking over my payoff quote I was being charged almost $9/mo. + Interest for the balance of my loan (approx. 60 months). When I call them will I have to show proof of my insurance coverage, I have changed insurance carriers a couple times since then so I’m not sure if I still have the paperwork. Otherwise, would the DMV have a printout I could obtain? Thanks in advance for your help"

Where to find low cost dental insurance and can choose any dentist in Texas?
here’s the story 8 months ago, a little piece of my filling between front teeth fell out, i didn’t fell anything and it doesn’t look noticeable so i left it like that… i think about 4 months later, one day i woke up and found the part above my lips, underneath my nose swollen. it makes my face looks different like i look like a gorilla or something. and later that day on my upper front gum there was 2 purple pus i was freaking out and asked my roommates they told me to take some penicillin that my mom bought in mexico, then poke the pus, drain and see if its blood or white stuff so then i did, freaking out and scared to death and sanitize a thumbtack with vodka and poke the crap out of my mouth put pressure on it let it drain totally it was a lot of blood few days after i kept taking penicillin the swellings are gone i was too busy in school and working so i didn’t went to dentist immediately and so on, it happened again this week swellings are back but this time only on left side. it came out a little pus today so far it’s white but i wonder if it’s gonna get bigger and became purple i went to community dental clinic afternoon and my dentist tell me i got my tooth infected i will need a root canal and fillings, he said it’s 70% possible to success if he can’t save that tooth he will have to take it out!!!! OMFG!!! WTF that’s my FRONT TOOTH!! it’s gonna take 600 only for the root canal and if it didn work ill have to pay more for denture i don’t have any insurance so i am begging to find a low cost dental insurance that doesn’t pick dentist for me to go to ( because they don’t accept dental plans and insurance has to be for any dentist) i am a college student taking financial aid and loans to pay tuitions,my car and my rent i’m working 2 jobs as babysitter and cashier that doesn’t make big money and no one’s there to support me. I really need help!!! please please does anyone knows which dental insurance that’s not so expensive and is for any dentist in Texas? ); BTW I live in College Station"

Homeowners and health insurance?
We have Nationwide homeowners insurance, which is just added to our mortgage. If we get health insurance through them too, do you think they can just add it to our mortgage also?"

Car insurance for golf?
i am currently getting quoted silly money ask you can imagine for a golf as I am a 17 year old male which just passed. may be a silly question but is there any reasonable insurance companies out there or anyway round it to make it cheaper !?
Will my insurance rate go up??PLZ HELP:(?
I was parked in front of a kroger at the parking lot …I came out of the store and saw that my cars been hit! Its an 07 mustang gt i took it for an etimate it has damages worth 1300 I have full coverage insurance with a 500 dollar deductable I pay 110 a month for insurance I live in Michigan..will my rate go up? I mean i wasnt in the car i came out and it was hit?Also I have only one claim with my truck thats it and a perfect driving record no points ever.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2vitijetgeotea

Leave a comment